Service Agreement for Turingcat Users


  • Commitment

    • 1.1Authorization

      Turingcat hereby grants you limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable and revocable authorization so that you can download, install, copy and use these products and additional products (hereinafter refers to as “this Product”), including all follow-up documents attached but you shall not sell, rent, transfer, modify this Product, make reverse project, de-compilation of this Product or creates derivatives. All rights that are not authorized clearly shall be reserved by Turingcat.

    • 1.2 Restriction

      The authorization shall become valid if meeting the following conditions:

      1. This Product shall not be modified by any means;
      2. The installation and application of this Product do not violate any rule of Turingcat;
      3. You have gained necessary authorization and qualification to install and use this Product;
      4. You have paid all necessary costs;
      5. You shall accept this Agreement without any reservation or modification and you never violate this Agreement.
    • 1.3 Registration

      You shall, upon registering an account, provide accurate information and keep updating them. Before you complete necessary registration procedure, Turingcat may restrict you to use this Product and you may be required to select a user name, password and fill cell phone number and personal information; in addition, you shall be responsible for keeping secret for them. Where anyone is found using your account without your authorization, you shall notify Turingcat with no delay.

    • 1.4 Updating

      Turingcat may provide part of updating service of this Project automatically without prior notice.


  • 2.Service Contents

    1. The specific content of Turingcat network service is provided by Turingcat based on practical condition, such as data synchronism, remote operation and control and electrical equipment operation.
    2. The hardware provided by Turingcat (such as control system, sensor and rotary knob) shall be purchased by users.

  • 3.Service Regulations

    1. In case of applying for Turingcat, you shall provide accurate personal data for Turingcat; in case of any changes, please update it with no delay.
    2. Users are not allowed to transfer their accounts, passwords or lend them to others; if the account is found used by others illegally, the user shall notify Turingcat immediately but Turingcat shall not bear any liability for the account or password used by others illegally due to hackers or the user’s negligence.
    3. The user shall comprehend and agree that Turingcat shall have rights to distribute all commercial advertisements or any types of commercial information (including but not limited to distributing advertisement on Turingcat equipment); in addition, you shall agree Turingcat to distribute commodity sales promotion or other relevant commercial information by pushing notification or other modes.
    4. Please abide by rules set forth below if using Turingcat network service

      • (a) Complying with relevant national laws and regulations;
      • (b) Abiding by network agreements, regulations and procedures relevant to network service;
      • (c) Avoiding using network service system for any illegal purpose;
      • (d) Avoiding using Turingcat network or infringing Turingcat’s commercial interests by any means, including but not limited to distributing any commercial advertisement without Turingcat’s commitment;
      • (e) Avoiding uploading, showing or spreading any false, disturbed, wounding, contumelious, threatening or obscene information on network service provided by Turingcat.
      • (f) Avoiding infringing the third party’s patent right, copyright, trademark right or reputation right;
      • (g) Avoiding going against Turingcat with Turingcat network service system;
      • (h) Agreeing the statement, notice or warning as one part of this Agreement from Turingcat if using Turingcat network service, for Turingcat shall have rights to review and supervise Turingcat network service (including but not limited to webpage announcement, e-mail and message);
      • (i) Guaranteeing and maintaining Turingcat’s and other users’ interests and agreeing to bear compensation liabilities if violating relevant laws, regulations, any clause hereof to cause Turingcat’s or the third person’s loss.

  • 4.Privacy

    1. Privacy protection is one of Turingcat’s basic policies; Turingcat shall commit not to publish single user’s registration data and non-public contents saved by the user in Turingcat when using network service or provide it for the third party, except for the following conditions:

      • (a) Authorized by the user clearly in advance;
      • (b) According to relevant laws and regulations;
      • (c) According to relevant governmental administrative organs’ requirements;
      • (d) To maintain the public’s interests;
      • (e) To maintain Turingcat’s legal rights and interests.
    2. Since Turingcat may cooperate with the third party to provide users with relevant network service, Turingcat shall be entitled to provide the third party with users’ registration data if the third party agrees to bear same liabilities of Turingcat to protect users’ privacy.
    3. Turingcat shall have rights to analyze the whole database and use users’ database commercially under the premise that Turingcat will not reveal single user’s private data.

  • 5.Statement for Exemption

    1. The user shall bear any risk and all results caused by using Turingcat network service but Turingcat shall not bear any liabilities for users.
    2. Turingcat cannot commit that the network service provided can meet users’ requirements or commit that network service will not be suspended; in addition Turingcat will not ensure timeliness, safety and accuracy of network service.
    3. Turingcat cannot make commitment for accuracy and completeness of external links set for convenience or bear any liability for contents pointed by external links but beyond Turingcat’s control.
    4. Turingcat shall not bear any liability for network service suspension or other defects due to force majeure or other case beyond Turingcat’s control but try to reduce users’ loss and influence caused accordingly.
    5. The users shall commit that Turingcat will not bear any liability for quality defect of the following products or services provided by Turingcat or any other loss incurred accordingly.
    6. All network services provided by Turingcat for free;
    7. Any product or service provided by Turingcat for free;
    8. Any product or service provided by Turingcat by for network service charged.

  • 6.Agreement Modification

    1. Turingcat shall have rights to modify any clause hereof and publish agreement content modified directly once it is changed. This announcement shall be considered as agreement contents notified and modified by Turingcat and Turingcat can notify the agreement contents modified by other ways.
    2. In case of refusing Turingcat to modify any clause hereof, the user shall have rights to stop network service, who shall be regarded to accept agreement content modified by Turingcat if using network service continuously.

  • 7.Service Change, Suspension or Termination

    1. i. Users shall authorize Turingcat to change, suspend or terminate part or the whole of network service due to specialty of network service; where the network service changed, suspended or terminated is free, Turingcat may not notify users or bear any liability for users or the third party; provided that the network service changed, suspended or terminated is charged, Turingcat shall notify the user prior to change, suspension or termination.
    2. ii. Users shall commit and confirm that Turingcat needs to maintain network service platform (such as internet website and mobile network) or relevant equipment regularly or irregularly but not bear any liability. Meanwhile, Turingcat will make announcement as much as possible.li

      Turingcat shall be entitled to suspend or terminate network services (the network services shall include but not limited to network service paid or for free and free network service based on advertisement mode) provided for users and regulated herein at any time but not bear any liability for users or the third party. :

      • (a) The personal data provided by the user are not real;
      • (b) The user violates rules regulated herein;
      • (c) The nickname of account registered by the user violates laws, regulations or national policies or impairs the third party’s legal rights and interests and Turingcat shall have rights to collect the nickname.

  • 8.Notice Distribution

    1. All notices from Turingcat under this Agreement shall be sent via webpage announcement, e-mail, cell phone, APP, all Turingcat’s equipment or common letter; once sent, the notice is considered to accept by the receiver.
    2. Users’ notices shall be sent to Turingcat through mailing address or e-mail published by Turingcat.

  • 9.Law Application, Governance and Miscellaneous

    1. The establishment, execution, interpretation and just resolution for this Agreement shall be subject to people’s court in China.
    2. Any dispute arising out of performance of this Agreement shall be resolved by both parties through amicable negotiation; in case of failure in negotiation, either party can file a complaint to people’s court at site of Turingcat.
    3. This Agreement shall form completeness of all matters regulated by both parties herein and other relevant matters; meanwhile other rights are not endowed to either party except for those regulated herein.
    4. Where any clause hereof becomes invalid partly or wholly or does not have executive force for any reason, the remaining part hereof shall be valid and has restraint.
    5. The title hereof is set for convenience and can be ignored when this Agreement is interpreted.

GuangDong ICP No. 15016949

图灵猫用户服务协议


  • 许可

    • 1.1授权许可

      图灵猫授予您有限的,非排他的,不可转让的,可撤销的许可,以下载、安装、备份和使用本产品及其附带的服务(统称为“产品”),包括随附在本产品中的所有文档跟文件。您不得销售、出租、转售、修改、反向工程、反编译或者创建本软件的衍生作品。所有为明确授权的权利均被图灵猫安全保留。

    • 1.2 限制

      授权的有效性依赖于如下条件:

      1. 本产品没有被以任何方式修改
      2. 本产品的安装和使用均未方违反图灵猫的各项规则
      3. 您取得了必要的授权和资格以安装和使用本产品
      4. 您支付了所有必要的费用
      5. 本协议被无保留和修改的全部接受,且没有被违反
    • 1.3 注册

      当注册账户,您必须提供准确信息,并且保持其更新。在您为完成必要的注册程序前,图灵猫可能限制您对产品的使用。您可能被要求选择用户名,密码,填写手机号码,个人信息等信息,并自行负责对其予以保密。如果您发现任何对您账号的未经授权的使用,您必须立刻通知图灵猫。

    • 1.4 升级

      图灵猫可能提供本产品的升级,部分升级是自动的,没有提醒。


  • 2.服务内容

    1. 图灵猫网络服务的具体内容由图灵猫根据实际情况提供,例如数据同步、远程操控、电器操作等。
    2. 图灵猫提供的硬件设备(如中控,传感器,旋钮等接入装置)应由用户自行购买。

  • 3.使用规则

    1. 用户在申请使用图灵猫的服务时,必须向图灵猫提供准确的个人资料,如个人资料有任何变化,必须及时更新。
    2. 用户不应将其账户、密码转让或出借予他人使用。如用户发现其账号遭他人非法使用,应立即通知图灵猫。因黑客行为或用户的保管疏忽导致的账户,密码遭他人非法使用,图灵猫不承担任何责任。
    3. 用户理解并同意图灵猫有权在提供服务过程中以各种方式投放各种商业性广告或其他任何类型的商业信息(包括但不限于在图灵猫设备上投放广告),并且,您同意接受图灵猫通过消息推送或其他形式向您发送商品促销或其他相关商业信息。
    4. 用户在使用图灵猫网络服务过程中,必须遵循以下原则:

      • (a)遵守中国有关的法律和法规。
      • (b)遵守所有与网络服务有关的网络协议,规定和程序。
      • (c)不得为任何非法目的而使用网络服务系统。
      • (d)不得以任何形式使用图灵猫网络服务侵犯图灵猫的商业利益,包括并不限于发布未经图灵猫许可的商业广告。
      • (e)不得利用土灵猫提供的网络服务上传、展示或传播任何虚假的、骚扰性的、中伤他人的、侮辱性的、恐吓性的、庸俗淫秽的或其他任何非法的信息资料。
      • (f)不得侵犯其他任何第三方的专利权、著作权、商标权、名誉权或其他任何合法权益。
      • (g)不得利用图灵猫网络服务系统进行任何不利于图灵猫的行为。
      • (h)图灵猫有权对您使用的图灵猫网络服务的情况进行审查和监督(包括但不限于网页公告、电子邮件、短信提醒等)做出的任何声明、通知、警示等内容视为本协议的一部分,用户如何使用该等图灵猫网络服务,是为用户同意该等声明、通知、警示的内容。
      • (i)用户同意保障和维护图灵猫及其它用户的利益,如因用户违反有关法律、法规或本协议下的任何条款,而给图灵猫或任何其他第三人造成损失,用户同意承担由此造成的损害赔偿责任。

  • 4.隐私保护

    1. 保护隐私是图灵猫的一项基本政策,图灵猫保证不对外公开或向第三方提供单个用户的注册资料及用户在使用网络服务时储存在图灵猫的非公开内容,但下列情况除外:

      • (a)事先获得用户的明确授权。
      • (b)根据有关的法律法规要求。
      • (c)按照相关政府主管部门的要求。
      • (d)为维护社会公众的利益。
      • (e)为维护图灵猫的合法权益。
    2. 图灵猫可能会与第三方合作向用户提供相关的网络服务,在此情况下,如该第三方同意承担与图灵猫同等的保护用户隐私的责任,则图灵猫有权将用户的注册资料等提供给该第三方。
    3. 在不透露单个用户隐私资料的前提下,图灵猫有权对整个用户数据库进行分析并对用户的数据库进行商业上的利用。

  • 5.免责声明

    1. 用户明确同意将其使用图灵猫网络服务所存在的风险将完全由其自己承担;因其使用图灵猫网络服务而产生的一切后果也由其自己承担图灵猫对用户不承担任何责任。
    2. 图灵猫不担保网络服务一定能够满足用户的要求,也不担保网络服务不会中断,对网络服务的及时性、安全性、准确性也都不作担保。
    3. 图灵猫不保证为向用户提供便利而设置的外部链接的准确性和完整性,同时,对于该等外部链接指向的不由图灵猫实际控制的任何网页上的内容,图灵猫不承担任何责任。
    4. 对于因不可抗力或图灵猫不能控制的原因造成的网络服务中断或其他缺陷,图灵猫不承担任何责任,但将尽力减少因此而给用户造成的损失和影响。
    5. 用户同意,对于图灵猫向用户提供的下列产品或服务的质量缺陷本身及其引发的任何损伤,图灵猫无需承担任何责任。
    6. 图灵猫向用户免费提供的各项网络服务。
    7. 图灵猫向用户赠送的任何产品或者服务。
    8. 图灵猫向收费网络服务用户附赠的各种产品或服务。

  • 6.协议修改

    1. 图灵猫有权随时修改本协议的任何条款,一单本协议的内容发生变动,图灵猫将会直接在图灵猫网站上公布修改之后的协议内容,该公布行为视为图灵猫已经通知用户修改内容。图灵猫也可以通过其他适当方式向用户提示修改内容。
    2. 如果不同意图灵猫对本协议相关条款所有的修改,用户有权停止使用网络服务。如果用户继续使用网络服务,则视为用户接受图灵猫对本协议相关条款所做的修改。

  • 7.服务变更、中断或终止

    1. i. 鉴于网络服务的特殊性,用户同意图灵猫有权随时变更、中断或终止部分或全的网络服务。如变更、中断或终止的网络服务属于免费网络服务,图灵猫无需通知用户,也无需对任何用户或任何第三方承担任何责任;如变更、中断或终止的网络服务属于收费的网络服务,图灵猫应当在变更、中断或者终止之前事先通知用户。
    2. ii. 用户承认并确认,图灵猫需要定期或不定期地对提供网络服务的平台(如互联网网站、移动网络等)或相关的设备进行检修或者维护,图灵猫无需为此承担任何责任,但图灵猫应尽可能事先进行通告。
    3. 如发生下列任何一种情形,图灵猫有权随时中断或终止向用户提供本协议项下的网络服务(该网络服务包括但不限于收费及免费网络服务、以及基于广告模式的免费网络服务)而无需对用户或任何第三方承担任何责任:

      • (a)用户提供的个人资料不真实
      • (b)用户违反本协议中规定的使用规则
      • (c)用户注册的图灵猫账户昵称存在违法法律法规或国家政策要求,或侵犯任何第三方合法权益的情况,图灵猫有权收回该账户昵称

  • 8.通知送达

    1. 本协议项下图灵猫对于用户所有的通知均可通过网页公告、电子邮件、手机APP、图灵猫各设备或常规的信件传送等方式进行;该等通知于发送之日视为已送达收件人。
    2. 用户对于图灵猫的通知引导通过图灵猫对外正式公布的通讯地址、电子邮箱地址等联系信息进行送达。

  • 9.法律适用、管辖及其他

    1. 本协议的订立、执行和解释及正义的解决均应适用中国法律并接受中国法院管辖。
    2. 如双方就本协议内容或其执行发生任何争议,双方应尽量友好协商解决;协商不成时,任何一方均可向图灵猫所在地的人民法院提起诉讼。
    3. 本协议构成双方对本协议之约定事项及其他有关事宜的完整协议,除本协议规定的之外,未赋予本协议各方其他权利。
    4. 如本协议中的任何条款无论因何种原因完全或部分无效或不具有执行力,本协议的其余条款仍应有效并且具有约束力。
    5. 本协议中的标题仅为方便而设,在解释本协议时应被忽略。

粤ICP备15016949号